Welcome Crazy Crafter Girls!

Hello and welcome to the blog that is associated with my Facebook Group Crazy Crafter Girls ! I hope I am finding everyone doing well! I’ve got 2 other blogs- http://www.craftyeverafter.wordpress.com and surviving sweeties ( I will be utilizing those two less ) I will have blog posts here on things like scrapbooking, cards, mini books, reviews, lifestyle, Christian topics, and family ( 💓) ! I would like to take the time now to point out that my Facebook Group has over 300 members ( wow so thankful) and yet only 2 are participating…..why ? Its fun yo do swaps and challenges etc giveaways etc ! I highly recommend and encourage everyone on the Facebook group crazy Crafter Girls to PLEASE participate from now on ! I guarantee you’ll enjoy it besides why don’t yall try it 1 time and if you like keep on and if you don’t like participating ..stop. just give it a try ! To participate you can do any or all of the following :
Challenges
Swaps
Posts
Give aways i host
Pen pals
Thanks for reading God bless and let’s have some crafty fun ! To all the men in this group don’t feel left out your a crazy Crafter guy! You too can participate! Thank you all !

Leave a comment